Wenzel Insurance Agency – Parkston, SD

120 Main Street
PO Box 690
Parkston, SD 57366

Phone: (605) 928-3063 or (800) 762-1239
Fax: (605) 928-3828

Insurance offered:
Life, Health, Property & Casualty, and Crop

Other services offered:
Real Estate

Our Agents

Gerry Wenzel
gerry@wenzelins.com

Chad Wenzel
chad@wenzelins.com

Debbie Zirpel
debbiez@wenzelins.com

Keith Weber
keith@wenzelins.com

Carrie Heissinger
carrie@wenzelins.com

Mike Bormann
mike@wenzelins.com