Martin-Trudeau Insurance Agency – Mitchell, SD

1531 W Elm
PO Box 487
Mitchell, SD 57301

Phone: (605) 996-3106 or (800) 450-3106
Fax: (605) 996-7644

Insurance offered:
Life, Health, Property & Casualty, and Crop

Other services offered:
Real Estate

Our Agents

Ray Trudeau
rtrudeau@juffer.com

Stacy Clauson
sclauson@juffer.com

Amy Puepke
apuepke@juffer.com

Randa Dean
rdean@juffer.com

Sarah Neugebauer
sneug@juffer.com

Katie Williams
kwilliams@juffer.com

Kelsi Tobin
ktobin@juffer.com

Lynn Grajkowske
kgraj@juffer.com

Amy Lepke
alepke@juffer.com