Juffer Inc. – Wagner, SD

210 S Main Street
Wagner, SD 57380

Phone: (605) 384-5600 or (800) 762-6933
Fax: (605) 384-5657

Insurance offered:
Life, Health, Property & Casualty, Home Warranty, and Crop

Other services offered:
Investments & Real Estate

Our Agents

Gerrit Juffer
gjuffer@juffer.com

Jeff Juffer
jjuffer@juffer.com

Pam Nordquist
pnordquist@juffer.com

Mitch Breen
mbreen@juffer.com

Amanda Larson
alarson@juffer.com

Alison Kusler
akusler@juffer.com

Tara Meyer
tmeyer@juffer.com